Don’t keep your likes to yourself! If you see a photo on someone’s profile that you’re into, you can like it and the person will be notified. Only they can see who has liked their photos in the notification center or in edit profile.
Like a photo
To like a photo, you can either double tap the photo or tap the heart “Like” icon below the photo on the left.
Unlike a photo
To unlike a photo, tap the heart “Like” icon below the photo to remove the “Like.”
The person whose photo you unliked will not be notified that you unliked it, and the like alert they received when you liked the photo will be removed from their notification center.
They may have received a push notification that you had liked the photo, however, if they have notifications turned on.