Real talk: A hot pic can be a nice surprise. But if it's a little too extra, our algorithm tries to recognize that and allows you to decide whether or not you want to view it. We don't want any surprises to be unwelcome ones!
When you have been sent a pic that we think may contain nudity, Archer will blur it and warn you before you decide to open it. If you do want to view it, just tap the photo to confirm that you want to see it. If you like what you see, enjoy the view! But if the pic crosses the line you can block the user. Bye! The chat will be removed from your message list and you’ll no longer be able to view one another's profiles.
You can find blocked users, and reference message history, on your block list in your settings. And don’t forget, you can report a user at any time. Our algorithm is all about helping you get fewer eye sores and more eye candy. Please keep our Photos Rules in mind when interacting with other users on Archer.