At Archer, we use automated moderation and user flags to ensure user profiles follow our Community Guidelines. In response to automated systems or other Archer users flagging your profile for review, we may occasionally remove content found in user-generated text fields (ex: name, bio, tags) that violate our Community Guidelines.
We will send you an email letting you know if we have removed any of your account information. Depending on the profile detail removed you may need to update your profile in order to continue messaging and have your account visible on the app. You will see an in-app prompt if updates are required.
Please note violation(s) of our guidelines surrounding profile information could result in your account being permanently banned.